Contact

Customer Service Phone Number: 703-993-2484
Location: Student Union Building I, Suite 1600
Mail Stop Number: 2E2
Fax: 703-993-2490, 703-993-2460 (for Third Party Documents)
Email: student_accounts@gmu.edu, tpbill@gmu.edu (for Third Party Inquiries)

Contact Info

NameEmailTitle
Patrick Quinnpquinn2@gmu.eduDirector of Student Fiscal Services
Colette Brookscbrooks9@gmu.eduCustomer Service Manager
Usman Masoodumasood@gmu.eduSenior Account Specialist
Angela Elsamahyaelsamah@gmu.eduStudent Account Analyst
David Jonesdjonesr@gmu.eduSFS Application Analyst
Bill Cunninghamwcunnin2@gmu.eduCashier's Office & ALM Manager
Brian Davernbdavern@gmu.eduHead Cashier
Regine Dumarrdumar@gmu.eduCollections Analyst
Luz Tessie Ste Catalinalcatalin@gmu.eduCollections Specialist
Yong-Hui Carlson ycarlson@gmu.eduThird Party Billing Manager
Ellen Gibsonegibson@gmu.eduThird Party Account Representative
Ryan Wilsonrwilso27@gmu.eduThird Party Account Representative